Your browser is not supported. Please update it.

Conwy Golf Club Management Committee

Captain – Kevin M Jones

Captain – Moira Jones

President – Peter Brennan

Vice-Captain – Chris W Chance

Lady Vice-Captain – Sheila Kelly

Chair of Management Committee -Tony Hogan

Chair of Finance – Joy Jones

Chair of Greens – Wyn Greenway

Chair of Competition, Handicaps and Social – Nigel Eardley

Chair of House – Anne McNamara

Chair of Membership & Marketing – Graeme Adshead

Junior Organiser – Lee Jones

General Manager – Matthew Parsley

Members of Sub-committees

    • Joy Jones
    • Tony Hogan
    • Sheila Kelly
    • Neil Appleton
    • Malcolm Jones
    • Wyn Greenway
    • Sheila Kelly
    • Duncan Brown
    • Neil Walters
    • Graham Williams
    • Kevin Jones (Chair)
    • Chris Chance
    • John Redmond (Comp Sec)
    • Paul Fairhurst
    • Anne McNamara
    • Neil Appleton
    • Billy Harrison
    • Roger Jones
    • Jean Bryson
    • Graham Adshead
    • Alan Jones
    • Mark Frith
    • Bill Shaw
    • Mandy Jones
    • Moira Jones
    • Kevin Jones
    • Chris Chance
    • Sheila Kelly
    • Peter Brennan
    • Trish Hill

These Committees are also attended by the General Manager.

Sub Committee meetings are Monthly

Management Committee Meetings are at least quarterly.

If you are interested in joining one of these committees or you can offer specialist support on an ad-hoc basis please contact the specific Chair or the General Manager.

Members & Visitor booking

Book Online